Knights of Noromath Location Saving System

Getting Started:
The new location saving system offers character two slots to allow them to quickly return to a given location on the server in a timely and effective manner. This system is only used after a server reset but may be used or incorporated into future systems depending. You have two slots, so choose wisely.

Saving a Location:
Saving a location to your character is a simple and straight-forward process. Simply approach any "Tethyrian Survey Marker" such as the one pictured below. A conversation will appear and ask you if you would like to replace your currently saved location. You will have the option to see what currently occupies your save slot before overwriting if that is what you wish. Confirm that you want to overwrite your saved slot and continue on with your day and RP.

Posted Image

0 Responses

  1. […] Saving Your Location […]

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post a comment.